Updated:  9 December 23:15

Committee 2016-17

Chairman:  Dr Malcolm Grundy click here to email

Vice-Chairman: Philip Paul

Secretary: Michael Davis  click here to email

Treasurer:  Bernard Turgoose    click here to email

Membership Secretary:     click here to email

Publicity Officer and Webmaster:  Philip Paul

Director of Norwegian Study Centre:  Professor Thomas Egan

Additional committee members:  Riitta Hanson, Stine Blowers, Vivien Flynn, Pam Shakespeare

Contact for Lucia tickets:  Vivien Flynn  click here to email